Die Fährte des Grauens
    Primeval (Original Television Soundtrack)
    Primeval (Original Television Soundtrack)
    Veröffentlicht: 2011
    Autor/Komponist: Dominik Scherrer
    Laufzeit: 0:21:03
    Anzahl der Tracks: 10
    CD 0
    Primeval Theme 3:22
    Rex 2:11
    Cretaceous Sea 1:50
    Silurian Scorpions 2:06
    Into the Late Permian 2:01
    Columbian Mammoth 2:33
    The Mystery of the Anomalies 1:31
    Chasing a Silurian Millipede 1:53
    Coming Home 1:59
    Connor and Abby at the Hospital 1:37
    Back to Top