Prince Of Persia - Der Sand der Zeit
    Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time
    Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time
    Veröffentlicht: 2010
    Autor/Komponist: Harry Gregson-Williams
    Laufzeit: 0:35:38
    Anzahl der Tracks: 10
    CD 0
    The Prince Of Persia 5:20
    Raid On Alamut 6:32
    Tamina Unveiled 2:34
    The King And His Sons 2:59
    Dastan And Tamina Escape 4:30
    Journey Through The Desert 2:55
    Ostrich Race 0:58
    Running From Sheik Amar 3:27
    Trusting Nizam 4:37
    Visions Of Death 1:46


    Kommentare anzeigen
    Back to Top